HomeContact us › Officers


The High Commission of India in Malaysia is located at the following address:

  The High Commission of India
Level 28, Menara 1 Mon't Kiara,
No. 1, Jalan Mon't Kiara,
50480, Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (00-603) 62052350, 6205 2351,
6205 2352,6205 2353 & 6205 2354
Fax: (00-603) 6143 1173

S.No Officer Name Designation Email
1 Shri Vijay K. Gokhale High Commissioner send mail
2 Shri Aseem R. Mahajan Deputy High Commissioner send mail
3 Smt. Sapna Tewari Counsellor (CA & Labour) send mail
4 Col. Y. S. Ahlawat, SM Defence Adviser send mail
5 Shri K. N. Ramachandran First Secretary (Political & Project) send mail
6 Shri Yash Pal HOC / First Secretary (Protocol) send mail
7 Shri Birbal Anand First Secretary (Consular) – Labour send mail
8 Shri V. V. Mohan First Secretary (CA) send mail
9 Shri Vinesh Kumar Kalra Second Secretary (Commerce) send mail
10 Shri Subhash R Pillai Second Secretary (Consular) send mail
11 Shri Susheel Kumar Second Secretary/PPS to HC send mail
12 Shri A M Khan Second Secretary (Passport) send mail
13 Shri Virendra Dev Bhuker Attaché (Admn.) send mail
14 Shri Hemant Kumar Pandey Attaché (Accounts) send mail
15 Shri Ajay Makhija Attaché / PS to HC send mail
16 Shri Ashim Kumar Santra Attaché (Consular) send mail

Indian Audit Office
S. No Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Shri Pramod Kumar PD - Minister - Audit send mail
2 Shri Navneet Gupta Director (Counsellor) send mail
3 Shri Madhusoodan K. Nair Third Sectretary send mail

General Id :

Indian Cultural Centre
S. No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1 - Vacant    - Director send mail
2 Dr. Prasanth V Acting Director send mail

Address: #88, Rue Ouled Tidrarine (corner of Rue Laroussaine), Souissi, Rabat, Kingdom of Morocco.

Working hours: 0830-1700 hrs (Monday to Friday)
Telephone Numbers: + 212 537 63 5801 to 03, Fax +212 537 63 4734
Copy right policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy|
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help

© Embassy of India, Rabat, Morocco 2013. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.